Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/iphonescreenrepairnearme/public/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 5621
One Hour Device Repair Redmond - 114 Reviews and Testimonials

One Hour Device Repair

114 reviews

http://www.onehourdevicerepair.com/iphone-repair-redmond-wa/

(425) 869-6999

7867 Leary Way

Redmond, WA 98052

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Craig S. from Bellevue, WA on 3/14/2019

I was very pleased with the service here. They repaired my iPhone6 in the time promised and offered some good advice on a protective case that may help the next time I'm so clumsy.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ S. A. from Kirkland, WA on 3/11/2019

My camera had a simple problem that they fixed for free. Very nice people.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Julian L. from Monroe, WA on 3/11/2019

got a used phone from here, a few weeks later the battery went out and they fixed it for free. the service is always quick and everyone is very friendly. Alex has fixed my phone a few times and has always done great work. this is the only place ill take my phone to get fixed.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thanh Lam T. from Kailua-Kona, HI on 2/23/2019

Excellent services, My Iphone didn't charge, so i came to have a battery change. After checking the assistant told me that the battery is OK, no needs to change it. The problem is that I forget my identification code, but I stll have my Icloud. The assistant helps me to recover the setup screen. It is my big surprise that he had done nicely it for FREE ! Thank you, guys !

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jeff M. from Redmond, WA on 1/19/2019

I took my laptop in because I couldn't get it open to replace the hard drive. The tech said he could do it and went right to work. In abut 15 minutes, he handed it back with the ne drive working and told me since it only took a few minutes and didn't require any parts, there was no charge. WOW! Terrific service. A+++

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kent L. from Everett, WA on 1/15/2019

Just had my mother's laptop serviced and am a highly satisfied customer! Definitely recommend!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Eva W. from Flushing, NY on 1/12/2019

The technician is very nice and helpful. They gave a screen repair kit for free since I messed up DIY screen replacement. Will definitely recommend repair at this store.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jim C. from Redmond, WA on 1/4/2019

I took my iPhone 6s in about 30 minutes ago to the Redmond location to get the charging port repaired. The tech fixed the problem within a minute by pulling out lint from the port with some tweezers. No charge! They definitely won our future business.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Ivan P. from North Redmond, Redmond, WA on

I brought my iPhone 6 Plus for touch disease repair. The battery was old so I also asked for its replacement.

Unfortunately, they couldn't fix the touch disease. The phone worked fine for about a month and a half but then the issue started happening again. They tried to fix it a second time but they couldn't again. Then I asked for a refund. I got my money back.

Respectable shop. Recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sumesh V. from Redmond, WA on 9/18/2018

Hi all,
I had a recent horrible experience with my Nexus 6p phone which started displaying black screen with a blinking Google text. I tried all the options to do a hard-reset, however, the phone keeps goiing into the loop with booting. I called Google who gave me the same advice which i found in the internet and was of no use. I called Huwai and they kept on repeating that since the phone crossed the 1yr warranty they can't do anything. They realy suck. Finally, i took my phone to One hour Device Repair near to my place and i had zero hope of getting it fixed. They were very customer friendly and had enough patience to answer all my stupid questions and they asked me to come back after an hour. Since the phone was broke, i was planning to use one of my old phones which unfortunately works only with micro sim. To solve this they gave me a sim adapter for free to convert the nano to micro.
After an hour when i came back they were able to bring back my phone online and told me to take backup since they suspected that to be a mother board issue which can crash anytime. And the best part is they didn't charge me anything for this service. I would definitely recommend others to visit this place in case if anyone has issues with their phone. They are the best !!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jessica P. from Redmond, WA on 9/8/2018

I went in today to have my cracked iPhone screen and battery replaced. All of the guys seemed very friendly and helpful. It was a very quick process and was done before I was done with my errands. I will definitely be recommending this place! Keep up the great work!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lonne O. from Apache Junction, AZ on 9/4/2018

One Hour Device Repair is awesome. My Surface Pro 3 quit powering up one day. I looked at repairing myself, but it looked like a decent amount of work that I just did not have the time for. I took it to the Microsoft Store and they wanted $1500 just to get the data off (which I could do myself), and couldn't promise any kind of repair and suggested I buy a new Surface Pro. When time is a factor, I called Data Doctors who has always done good things for me in the past. Because of the proprietary Surface Pro, they did not want to touch it. I instead sent my Surface Pro 3 from AZ to Tech Device Repair in Miami, FL which seemed promising in the beginning. Well, their Surface Pro expert decided to take leave for an unknown period of time, probably a family situation. So now my Surface Pro 3 was in limbo and nothing was done on it for a month. After a month, the situation still hadn't changed. I found One Hour Device Repair in Redmond, WA, and spoke to a gentleman named Cory who was super awesome. I had the device sent from TDR to One Hour Device Repair on Leary Way in Redmond, and now not only is my Surface Pro booting up again (had to replace motherboard, something was wrong with the Power Management), but they even upgraded the storage from 256 GB to 1 TB for me! On top of that, breaking the screen when repairing Surface Pros is common, and they took extra care to not break the screen doing the repair (which would have been extra expense). The price was less than half of what the MS Store quoted me (which was not even to repair it) for full repair. Very economical service and my Surface Pro 3 is alive again. Overall 5 stars. This place was amazing!!! I highly recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Cara F. from Kenmore, WA on 7/10/2018

These guys are the best! The charging port on my Moto X Pure Edition was broken and even though it was past its warranty they fixed it for free on the spot! A+

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dianmu Z. from Redmond, WA on 7/9/2018

Contacted them by email about Nexus 5X. Owner Atif quickly replied and said it's a known issue that likely won't be repairable, but data recovery is possible, and the best option is to contact Google for replacement. Clearly they are very knowledgeable and gave suggestions that are best for customers.

[This is very different than my experience with another repair shop (uBreakiFix), which led me on a wild goose chase for two weeks – of course that didn't fix the issue.]

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Daniel W. from San Francisco, CA on 7/4/2018

Broke my phone screen and found this business on a search. New to the area and did not know anyone. Called ahead and spoke to the owner who was very polite and told what it would cost. Showed up, he asked which screen protector I wanted. Chose the one with a warrantee. One hour later it was done and away I go.
No surprises. No hard sales stuff, just good service.
I highly recommend this business.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ David A. from Redmond, WA on 7/2/2018

Chargers were loose when I tried to plug in my phone. They fixed it in no time. Great store!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mark C. from Kirkland, WA on 6/19/2018

My Galaxy S7 fell out of my pocket when I was running across the street at NE 85th & 124 Ave NE.

I did not realize it had fallen out until it was to late.

The phone fell face down on the pavement and was immediately run over by two cars.(THIS WAS A YOUTUBE MOMENT)

When I retrieved the phone it still powered on, screen was totally crushed.

I tried to down load a program that would enable me to open the phone and transfer all my data – ya right, you need to be a programmer to do this.

Took the phone to One Hour and they retrieved all my data from the crushed S7 and made sure the sim card and all the functions worked as before, when they transferred the data to the new replacement phone.

Here is the kicker, they charged me less than the three hours I wasted trying to get the program I paid $85.00 for off the net, to do what they did.

Thanks,
Cosmopolitan Hoarder Estate Services

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Melissa B. from Redmond, WA on 6/15/2018

Dropped my iphone and cracked my screen. Was ready to go to store to buy a new phone when someone told me about one hour device repair. Went there that afternoon and they fixed my phone for less than $100. And it's working great. Saved me $800. thanks!!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Alice W. from Redmond, WA on 6/14/2018

Huge thanks to Nihad for getting a completely threaded screw out of my laptop in ten miutes flat! Really fast, efficient and friendly service. Thanks guys!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Yan Z. from North Redmond, Redmond, WA on 5/24/2018

I dropped my iphone on the floor this morning and it was completely dead and won't turned on.I stopped by One Hour Repair and the lady helped me to turned it on right away. She is very friendly and nice! I am so glad that we have a store like this nearby. It saved my day!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Emily S. from Bellevue, WA on 4/22/2018

I brought in a Pixel from work that my coworker had jammed a SIM card into. Our tech stop at work couldn't fix it, and neither could my coworker (I think she made it worse and worse by continuously trying to get it out). I brought the Pixel into One Hour Device Repair to get an estimate on how much it would cost to remove the SIM. They said they wouldn't charge me if they could remove the Pixel with just tools and not dismantle the phone – a really nice offer except my coworker had really done a number on the poor phone. They were able to remove the screen (without breaking it, yay!), dislodge the SIM and test out the device all for $69 with tax. Now the phone is back to working order and everyone can use it again. Great experience!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ chuck a. from Snoqualmie, WA on 3/30/2018

I had a laptop bonking with a fan error, so after reading a couple reviews for this place, I brought it in and Nihad totally hooked me up – within 20 minutes I was out of there with a fixed computer and he didn't even charge me! I can only say positive things about Nihad and the service I got today. Well done.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kateryna K. from Kirkland, WA on 3/14/2018

Vibration stopped working on my LG G6 more than month ago. They fixed it in Redmond within an hour and I paid ~$65 including tax. Working well so far.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Blake G. from Redmond, WA on 3/4/2018

Decided to try and replace my Samsung Galaxy S7's battery by myself, which I no longer recommend doing. Ended up breaking a component on the motherboard, which they were able solder together and fix very quickly. In addition, they then were able to quickly put the back glass back on my phone. It is working great, and they were super helpful. Definitely recommend!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lynette F. from Seattle, WA on 3/2/2018

This establishment has been really great in the past for repairing my shattered screens.
In this instance, they went above and beyond and actually incorporated a mobile service where they came to me and fixed my phone on location. This helped greatly coz I didn't have to take any time off work.
They are fast, professional and efficient.

I would definitely use them in the future.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ James P. from Lynnwood, WA on 2/22/2018

Very impressed by a quick turnaround time, went in expecting to drop my phone off and come back a few hours later (my experience with other shops was like this) but they let me know it would only be a few minutes. About 5 minutes later my broken power button was fixed and I was on my way

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jonathan M. from Redmond, WA on 2/11/2018

My wife's Galaxy S5 had a busted camera lens. I tried to repair it myself, and was mostly successful — but some pieces of the broken lens got into the focus motor and it wouldn't focus properly afterwards. After three failed installations I finally took it into One Hour to get it fixed properly.

I expected them to sell me a new camera plus installation. Instead, they disassembled the thing, blew out the lens fragments with high-pressured air, and had the thing working and back to me in five minutes.

They didn't charge me a dime.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Deborah G. from Woodinville, WA on

If you live within driving distance of this shop, just don't even bother taking your device anywhere else. Corey, the current motherboard specialist in this shop, was an absolute wizard, recovering data from the actual memory chip on my phone. This is the type of work that forensic specialists typically charge hundreds of dollars an hour for and he recovered literally all of my data for a tiny fraction of what I would have paid anywhere else. Further, after the absolute lack of care I was shown by the original shop I tried to deal with when my phone broke, and the horrific lack of care I was shown by Sprint, my cell service provider of 19 years, it was a very comforting change to have Corey and Lisa (another store employee) actually CARE about the trouble I was having and do everything they could to fix my problem nearly unbelievably quickly. Really…go here first. They will take care of you.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Michelle S. from San Francisco, CA on 1/18/2018

My IPhone 6S would no longer take a charge. Thought it might be the charging port on the phone or the batttery. Life is too short to deal with an Apple store for service, so I brought it to the Redmond shop. They made a minor adjustment, cleaned the port, made sure it would take a charge. I was in and out in 15 minutes! Ask for Nihad. He was very professional and friendly.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jake N. from Bothell, WA on 1/13/2018

Great service and very helpful.

I had a problem with my laptop and they fixed it quickly on the same day!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lisa S. from Redmond, WA on 1/12/2018

Very pleasant staff. Phone was fixed when I went back an hour later. Would definitely recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dave H. from North Bend, WA on 1/10/2018

Great guys, immediately got started on my repair, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it in 15 minutes! Works like brand new again, and they didnt even charge me because of the quick fix. 10/10 definitely would return!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Wendy B. from Woodinville, WA on 1/8/2018

Fantastic service, recommend 100 %.​ Smashed my screen on iPhone​ 6, ​sent it off to Apple to be fixed they returned it saying: Unfortunately, our technicians determined that your product is ineligible for service. It shows signs of misuse or unauthorized modifications. What?

Took it to One-hour​ Device Repair to see Dave and he was able to fix the phone screen in less than an hour …unlike Apple that took 8 days to reach the conclusion they would not fix​ my phone.

Ha!​

Ist class customer service, ​Dave is fantastic at his job.​Save yourself the headache of going back to Apple and come here.

I really hope I don't break my phone again but if​ I do I will be back :O)

Thanks Dave!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lynn B. from Redmond, WA on 1/8/2018

Our daughter's camera lens was cracked on her IPhone 7 and we wanted to have it repaired. Went to One Hour Device Repair in Redmond and spoke with Khan and his associate. They recommended that we take the phone to an Apple Store as Apple might be able to do the repair at less cost to us. We ran over to the Apple Store in Bellevue, Washington where the proceeded to tell us the ONLY fix was to replace the phone!! Not once did they suggest we take it to an independent for a repair. Needless to say, we went back to One Hour Device Repair and for a cost of just $99.00 the lens was replaced in less than one hour and the new one works perfect.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Pam A. from San Francisco, CA on 1/4/2018

These guys are Amazing….David is a gem for sure!!! On my birthday my cell phone got run over several times on hwy 9….crazy story, I won't go Into! After getting another phone that same day it was suggested that I should go to One hour device repair to see about recovering my contacts, text messages and all the darling pictures of my grandkids!! Looked pretty impossible. Lo and behold I showed my crushed phone to David and he was so calm and professional. With some over the top customer service all was recovered and he and his colleagues gave me a few simple tips for me to use……total cost to me $60……priceless!! They have 4 stores and the owners are great and David is my new best friend!! Thank you…pam

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lori F. from San Francisco, CA on 1/1/2018

I took my new OnePlus3 phone to One Hour Device Repair today. Their tech, Ibrahim, had to dismantle my phone to retrieve the SIM card which had slipped behind the motherboard. In less than 15 minutes and less than the restocking fee to return the phone, my phone was fixed. Thanks.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Paul D. from San Francisco, CA on 12/30/2017

Wow! Cory is a pro! Brought in my Android (Moto Droid Maxx) due to problems connecting via the device's USB port and he fixed it on the spot (within 30 mins). Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you, Cory! You saved me a heap of trouble!!! 🙂

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Anthony A. from San Francisco, CA on 12/29/2017

Great place, super friendly staff. I brought my phone in to have the charging port replaced. Rather than just replacing the port (which would have been $100), they cleaned all the lint out of it and verified that it was working again. Didn't charge me a dime. Will definitely be bringing my phone there next time something breaks.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ M P. from Sammamish, WA on 12/27/2017

Great service! In less than 1/2 hour found the problem and fixed it. Have been referring friends to them for over a year and they all have been very happy with the results. I have been there several times and received the same great service. They listen.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Patricia C. from San Francisco, CA on 12/26/2017

We will return to this establishment! T-Mobile wanted to charge me $25 for a sim card adjustment for my new phone, and One Hour Device Repair helped me for free!!! I'm sold on the customer service here!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jeff J. from Monroe, WA on 12/19/2017

I took in my Samsung Note 4 to have my LCD screen replaced. They had the part in stock and said they would handle it right away since I live 40 minutes away. One of the other techs looked over from the phone he was repairing and noticed that my phone's frame was bent. They had one of those in the shop also and had me out of there in less than an hour. The staff are friendly, professional, and very customer service oriented. You want great service and great work? See the folks at the Redmond store!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kevin D. from San Francisco, CA on 12/18/2017

I've come here with 3 different device problems and each was fixed very fast. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and can work with your needs as you present them.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Stella B. from Redmond, WA on 12/18/2017

The edge of the front of my cell phone had started to come up. I thought it was probably the battery and took it into these folks to get the battery replaced. They checked, and it wasn't the battery. They were able to reseat the top and didn't charge me. Great service! Great place!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Allan C. from Bellevue, WA on 12/15/2017

These guys have fixed my phone, my pc, and given me straight shooting good advice. They're fast and do it right. Thanks Cory and all you guys, don't know what I'd do without you.

Allan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sanggyu K. from North Bend, WA on 12/5/2017

Super fast. Great customer service.

My Iphone 6 would not charge up. Owner Nihad did some testing. checked the battery. Concluded that my wire was fried after my trip to asia(220v). Swaped out my cables and my Iphone came back alive.

All in took 5 mins~(including paying $20 for two new high grade yesido cables after a $6 discount).

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Melanie S. from Duvall, WA on 12/4/2017

Excellent customer service and super fast turnaround times. My iPhone 6 Plus had a cracked screen after I accidentally dropped it. I walked in and immediately was helped. 10 mins later I had a new screen. Thanks, guys!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mark S. from Redmond, WA on 11/23/2017

This is THE PLACE to take your Phone in for repair! When my phone no longer responded to touch, they tried replacing the screen. After trying 3 screens, my phone still wouldn't respond to touch. They didn't charge me for that effort! It might be the touch controller was the diagnosis. Could take a week was the estimate. So I figured what the heck, let's give it a shot. 3 days later and voila, my phone was fixed!!! Thank you One Hour Device Repair.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Brian D. from Maple Valley, WA on 9/29/2017

I was having a hard time finding somewhere to get my the badly cracked screen on my S7 Edge repaired. Got a recommendation for this place from someone at work and took my phone there. It was repaired within the time I was promised and looks/works as good as it was when it was brand new. I was also given some great advice on what type of screen protector to buy for my phone to protect the glass since the Galaxy Edge design is notorious for cracking it seems.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jorge G. from Redmond, WA on 9/10/2017

Very help full set of guys here. It was very quick and nicely done. Will definitely recommend to friends..

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Josh D. from Redmond, WA on 8/6/2017

Very good service!! High quality repairs and they honored their warranty without asking questions or difficulty! Very impressive and glad they are here!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ John O. from Redmond, WA on 8/5/2017

I recommend these guys 1000 percent. My phone had been taken and when the person figured out they could not enter because of the security code they pitched it out the window on 520…I found it, shattered, using the Find Your Phone app….figured it was toast. These guys put it back together, replacing the glass in about 15 minutes at a very reasonable price! A week later I had an issue with the home key and they fixed that in less time for no charge! If you have a device of any type that needs any sort of repair these are the guys to visit…they will access and repair and all for a fair price. Friendly, professional and a hoot… you'll find yourself laughing whatever the circumstances! They rock!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Tracy S. from Redmond, WA on 8/1/2017

Sorry it took two weeks for me to get around to leaving a review. This business is a lifesaver. Besides being quick and very reasonable on pricing, the thing I liked most was their ability to explain to me what they would do and when I could expect my items. I had dropped off two Ipads to be repaired the first one my son accidentally broke a headphone jack off in it. Usually the guy said it is a easy repair however more than likely my son tried to get it out himself to avoid getting in trouble and jammed the piece further inside. What I thought would be a repair more than the Ipad itself, turned out to be only a few hour fix and it was ready same day. The other Ipad was not charging because I think I jammed up the little rods putting the wrong adapter in the socket. That one was fixed with no cost a simple air blow and a small tool to lay the little rods out straight and it was fixed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE – DONT GO TO THE OTHER PLACE(THE ONE NEAR PAPA JOHNS!! These guys are trustworthy and the best. My only beef is the main tech guy should smile more often, seemed like he might be having a bad day, but I kept smiling at him and at the end of the transaction I got a little one out of him 🙂

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Michele M. from Redmond, WA on 7/30/2017

Love this shop – fair and reasonably priced. Had my IPad Mini 2 up and and working faster than expected. Will use again.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Stephanie N. from Stanford, CA on 7/22/2017

Quick and high quality service! Took only about 15 min to fix a shattered iPhone 6 screen. Even gave me a free tempered glass protector because it was my birthday 🙂

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Arivu I. from Bellevue, WA on 7/21/2017

Please listen to the customer. Customer know his mobile better than you. So please take a snap of IMEI and phone before you take from owner. So this avoid lot of travel and confusion. Thanks for the service

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Cassandra T. from Vista, CA on 7/20/2017

Had a great experience. Dropped my phone off and came back to it all finished up within an hr. Looks great and feels great!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Eileen M. from Duvall, WA on 6/21/2017

Amazing! My husband and I are techno phobic, but you guys were so helpful, not condescending, just got on with the job, and solved the problems! Thank you! We will tell all our friends about you guys. Awesome!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Linda N. from Woodinville, WA on 6/11/2017

This place is amazing! Friendly staff who does not rush you. Actually does the repair while you wait, as promised. I waited six months to make sure the repair held before making this post. Good news! My phone still works perfectly! Don't even think of going anywhere else!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Marisa C. from Seattle, WA on

Best service, and repeated kindness and device perfection multiple times now!! I haven't had an operational IPad in over two years Not only did they fix it but they found and ordered a wonderful case so it doesn't break again. I am in Apple product heaven after they fixed my screens and outfitted them with life proof punk cases!

They also have really good deals on used phones in-store. I keep hoping someone will sell an Apple Watch to them so I can scoop that up!

Atif & Corey are absolutely the best and so honest. If only I could find someone like them to work on my,car!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Inna T. from Sammamish, WA on 4/21/2017

I'm very happy with service.They change battery under the 30 minutes, It's cost me 60 bucks.I'll definitely recommend these guys.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Karen B. from North Bend, WA on 3/25/2017

I first went to One Hour Device Repair to see if anything could be done to repair my Samsung 6 that had been dropped in water. Corey was able to fix it and the price was very reasonable (well under $200). Several months later, my phone quit charging. I took it in, and Corey was able to fix it in under 30 minutes, without any new parts, and charged me nothing. Not only is Corey a miracle worker, in my opinion, he is also very professional and nice. Nice goes a long way in my book!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Marcia B. from Redmond, WA on 3/7/2017

You are amazing, Cory. Your customer service was great and your technical capability unsurpassed .

I definitely recommend them.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kevin K. from Bellevue, WA on 2/26/2017

First of all these guys are the real deal, in this day of "rush economics" OHDR had me out of there soo quick…I thought they just replaced my phone with a new one. No Joke, these guys are soo good that I've compared with others and NO COMP out there that can MEET or BEAT this company. And i hate reviews and don't like to give many of them at all.
In fact the guy insisted that i wait for a few mins for the repair and i thought he must be on something…I was pleasantly suprised…Apple, Battery Plus, and all the others better watch out. New guys on the block are OHDR

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lisa S. from Duvall, WA on 2/14/2017

Wow! What a great find. Easy. Parts in stock. Quoted price was the actual price and my device was fixed with in half an hour. I will be using this company for all my device needs.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rui H. from Redmond, WA on 1/24/2017

I went to One Hour Device Repair twice in 2016. The first time, the earphone of my iPhone was not working properly. The second time, my iPhone's screen stayed black. One Hour Device Repair fixed my iPhone in less than 3 minutes. And they resisted taking any payment from me. I am very grateful of them.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jeff R. from Kirkland, WA on 1/18/2017

The touch screen stopped working on my daughters S6. They diagnosed and repaired the phone same day and on a weekend. The 2 young ladies were very informative and pleasant to deal with. Will return if I need any other repair work.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sadiya K. from Redmond, WA on 1/10/2017

The customer service is what I give it a 5 star for. They were quick and honest. They told us they could try to fix my husbands iphone6, which swam with him for an hour at least, but couldn't warranty it. They worked on it for 10 minutes to get it to start up but didn't charge us for it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dustin R. from Redmond, WA on 1/6/2017

They lie. It took them 20 minutes to repair my phone.

And 20 more for me to pick out a phone case. Cuz I'm not just an idiot, but I'm a picky idiot.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, One Hour Device Repair! 🙂

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sumit B. from Seattle, WA on 1/6/2017

My OnePlus One phone screen shattered and Cory fixed it within few hours. Their service is impeccable!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Paul E. from Sammamish, WA on 12/15/2016

First of all: This place pretty much is as good as it gets. Alex (and company) was friendly, competent, fast, broke away from her work to do some ten minute initial diagnosis, and holy smokes, she didn't charge me for diagnosing that it was my battery and not the charging port that I thought was the problem.

Youtube did not help dummy moi realize that my newly gone bad battery not only wouldn't charge, but actually prevented my machine from operating at all, making it appear, to me, as if it was the charging port that had broken. Alex pulled the battery, plugged the unit in, and golly gee, the unit works — needs a new battery 'sall. Thanks Alex, and One hour device repair for saving me the time, money, frustration, that would have ensued from me misdiagnosing the issue.

I am in search of a car shop as awesome.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hilda R. from Sammamish, WA on 12/7/2016

Great service and quick! I will recommend this for my friends and family! Good location with parking

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lori C. from Renton, WA on 12/3/2016

I had been having problems with getting my phone (Moto X, first gen) to charge. Figured it was a loose charge connector in my phone since it happened with all different types of chargers and had to wiggle the cords around a lot to get the phone to start charging. I emailed and got a quote from One Hour of $69 to replace the connector. I took my phone in, and they took a look at it. My connector had just been a little mis-shaped from all the wear and tear over the years. They opened up my phone, determined that it just needed to be reshaped a bit, and not replaced after all. They fixed it up for me in just a couple of minutes and didn't even charge me a dime for the service. I will be back for any future service I need on my phone! Great customer service, and didn't take advantage of me!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Adam B. from Grand Haven Charter Township, MI on 11/26/2016

Great place. Great service. Someone in the family drops a phone every six months. This is the place I go every time!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Colby M. from Snohomish, WA on 11/21/2016

Simply put. It took less than 20 minutes and they warranty their work from defects. I don't know where you will find a better deal to get your screen repaired for 100$

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Judith B. from Kirkland, WA on 11/10/2016

The dedication of this shop is amazing. They sourced and fixed the screen on an older Surface computer. They tried for the longest time to fix my phone, keeping in regular touch with me about it. In the end, they could not fix it, and did not charge me for all their effort. Great place, a pleasure to do business with them. Very professional and smart.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Aimee E. from Seattle, WA on 11/8/2016

These guys rock! I was in and out within 10mins and the repair was perfect!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Tony H. from Seattle, WA on 11/4/2016

Very helpful quotes, and reasonable price!, I'm gonna stop by soon when I can get up to Redmond!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Guy Who Lives In Bellevue K. from Bellevue, WA on 10/31/2016

2nd Review – OMG! These guys are awesome. 1st i got my front screen only fixed as there was no back panel spare not available. But they made sure my back panel also got fixed after sometime as and when the part was available.

1st Review – What can i say! You look like a savior to me fixing my phone. When i can't find someone to fix my Xperia Z1s phone, you guys just did an awesome work fixing it

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ G S. from Sammamish, WA on 10/30/2016

Dropped my phone in water and they were able to dry it out right away and got it working just as normal within minutes! They were also super nice and gave me lots of recommendations on how should I have any issues. I will definitely be back and recommending them to friends and family!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kelsy S. from Woodinville, WA on 10/28/2016

They fixed the phone in fifteen minutes!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Dryden 0. from Redmond, WA on 10/17/2016

This organization gives first rate and quite efficient service. The people are very pleasant and caring to deal with and they really know their business. They treated me in an honest and ethical way and I would recommend that anyone in need of repairing their phone or notepad seek them out. My cell-phone is very important to my work and they fixed it the same day, in less than 3 hours. They can all take pride in themselves as they are professionals.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sana R. from Victoria, Canada on 10/14/2016

My entire iPhone 6 screen was cracked. I took in my phone and was out within 40 minutes. Fast and reliable service!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Xitlalic F. from Mount Vernon, WA on 10/9/2016

This team is fantastic, great customer service delivered in a candid manner, and speedy service.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Julie B. from Redmond, WA on 9/20/2016

The repair of the cracked glass should have gone smoothly, but they broke something else on my phone BUT they gave me a temporary phone and made good on the repair and then some. They definitely earned my business again should I need it!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jamaal C. from Toronto, Canada on 8/31/2016

Quick service and they did the job right the first time. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Awesome.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sumit M. from Kirkland, WA on

Ithey fixed the problem of camera and vol button, so far it looks good.
The manager Atif has been very responsive and really good on follow up.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mark O. from Redmond, WA on 7/30/2016

These folks are amazing. I had an issue with the volume control on my iPhone because the frame was bent. They worked on the phone for 2 hours, fixed the phone and DIDN'T charge me anything. Serious customer service.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ K G. from Bellevue, WA on 5/25/2016

This weekend I dropped my phone, and it wouldn't power on. I took it to the Apple Store, and they told me to "restore it and that might fix it". However, I had data on my phone, and didn't want to reset. I started searching for data recovery shops, and found One Hour Device Repair. The reviews were positive so I went to see what they could do.

After an exam of the device, they concluded that it needed a battery replacement. In about 40 minutes, they fixed my phone back to normal without needing to reset! It turned out my battery was broken and disconnected from the fall.

The employees who helped us were very nice. Would definitely recommend!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Bernette H. from Mukilteo, WA on 5/19/2016

These guys are Awesome!!. My LG G2 was opening and closing apps on it's own. I called several places around Puget Sound. Cory said they don't fix these anymore but I could come in to have it evaluated. There was no charge. After considering several options. I ended up buying a OnePlus X a super phone recommended by Cory. Same price as online and I rather buy a phone locally and from a store I can rely on. If I ever have any phone problems this is were I'll go. Service is top notch.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Fc P. from Kenmore, WA on 5/19/2016

Stopped in after a phone call to discuss glass replacement on an iPhone. Rep was able to fix the glass in about 30 mins! Definitely will go back when needed for mobile repairs.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Lisa A. from Renton, WA on 5/17/2016

I dropped my I phone in the toilet. Brilliant. I called Cory and he said to come in right away. They took it apart, dried it, worked more magic and my phone was working in 10 minutes! Very nice staff, very knowledgeable, customer service focused. I will for sure come back, but hope it's not for dropping my phone in the toilet….

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Chelsea E. from Redmond, WA on 3/28/2016

Wonderful people, stayed open for me and did a great job identifying problem which was possibly caused by previous recent repair at another local shop…..SO RELIEVED I thought after my phone shattered in an accident there were still bigger internal issues because persistent glitches were occurring but happy to have met these guys because they sorted it out smoothly and honestly. Much more skilled and full service facility and technicians I will certainly be referring to friends and family for the future 🙂

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Cheryl T. from Lynnwood, WA on 3/17/2016

So impressed with this company! After researching and trying a handful of ways to get my data off my cracked/black screen phone, I took it in resigned to paying a couple hundred for a screen replacement, even though I didn't want that since I'm due for an upgrade. Corey and the Owner were so helpful and knowledgeable! They offered to pull the info for either $50 and I keep the phone in damaged condition, or no fee & they keep the phone in order to refurbish/sell. I was thrilled! Highly recommend this company!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rod T. from Sammamish, WA on 3/8/2016

Friendly. Fast. Handy. My daughter broke her phone the night before a project was due. They fixed it right up, super quick. Could not be happier.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Rick K. from Redmond, WA on 1/27/2016

Great people here. I had a cracked iPad mini screen replaced and they were very conscientious with the repair. My wife was so pleased!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Connie B. from Redmond, WA on 1/22/2016

I have visited several times for phone repairs. Fast, reliable, efficient, great customer service and price is fair. I can't praise them enough.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Ian E. from Redmond, WA on 1/5/2016

These guys know how to take care of their customers!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Susannah S. from North Bend, WA on 1/3/2016

I was told it would take a few days as they didn't have my version of phone there at the time. (Nexus LG 4) but!! Way cool, they had it done in a couple of days rather than the week they mentioned. As has been relayed by others, the team is super to work with. Great bunch of guys. Will always go there first. OH and pretty darn inexpensive all things considered.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Faisal Q. from Redmond, WA on 12/17/2015

These guys are great. They fixed my phone screen within my lunch hour. Very impressive. I will definitely recommend them to others and go to them again for any device repair issues.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nathan C. from Irwin, PA on 11/28/2015

They fixed my screen. My phone had been acting up as far as GPS so the Asian kid working there offered to make sure everything inside was connected properly and snug. Sure enough, when I got it back, GPS worked better than before I got the phone! Quick side note, I recommend this business but do NOT buy those chargers sold in front. Total cheap cap that stopped charging any devices of mine after like 3 weeks. Great for fixing your phone/tablet/etc, though.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Chuyan L. from Redmond, WA on 10/16/2015

Very friendly and fair pricing. Dropped iPhone 5S in water and backlight broke, they examined it free of charge and allowed me to bring it home to back it up. Didn't end up charging me since they did not successfully fix it (it was too damaged).

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Arun C. from Renton, WA on 6/15/2015

Best quality service!!
I dipped my brand new galaxy note 4 while canoeing in Lake Washington on Sunday. Luckily I was able to dive in and get hold of the phone. Removed the battery and simcard and rushed back home.

On the next day, after researching on various cellphone repair services around renton,found the 'One Hour Device Repair' at Redmond and decided to give a try.

It was 50-50 chances of getting the phone back as it was fully submerged in water.

They got the phone placed on a drier and got it dried up neatly. I just roamed in around the town for about a hour and when I was returned, the phone was completely dried up and turned on perfectly well!
I made a phone call to ensure the voice receiver and the speakers are functioning well.
The greatest thing….didn't charge me a DIME…
100% Recommended.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ J B. from Renton, WA on 6/10/2015

I called before coming to see what they would charge to replace the cracked LCD in my Galaxy S4. I told him I had already purchased a new phone (Galaxy S6) but they weren't able to transfer my text messages at the Sprint store, so I was only getting it repaired so I could do that. Eric said he would let me borrow a working screen to get the messages transferred to the SD card and then get the SD card messages transferred to my new phone. When I came in and there were several glitches, he patiently walked through each step until the messages were transferred. He only charged me for his time and I was very happy with his assistance and that he helped me rather than sold me a new LCD screen. Great service. Honest shop. Very happy.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Henry P. from Bellevue, WA on 6/7/2015

Today I got my IPad 4 screen replaced in 2 hours. Cheap and best place in nearby area. Highly recommended!!!!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ John R. from Redmond, WA on 5/26/2015

Great guys, great service!!
Honest and reasonable!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ M H. from Bothell, WA on 4/22/2015

Friendly, fast service at the best price around – and I called many places for quotes. Eric is very capable and knowledgeable, and did not hesitate to answer the many questions I had.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Debbie Y. from Woodinville, WA on 3/22/2015

Great customer service – on the phone and in person,
Fast service – finished repairing my iphone in an hour, as advertised.
Best price – compared to several other places i looked up, this was by far the cheapest.

Thanks again!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Bruce S. from Snoqualmie, WA on 3/3/2015

Fast, easy, just like new. And $10 cheaper than their competitors. What more could you ask for?!?! Thank you 🙂

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Andrew H. from Kirkland, WA on 3/3/2015

This place is the real deal with a great price for electronic repair!!! I had an iPhone 4s that had an inoperable wifi that Eric fixed in a snap. Fast, courteous and very reasonably priced. I would definitely come back and will recommend him to others!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Andy L. from Belltown, Seattle, WA on 3/2/2015

I've had Eric repair two I-phones (one screen and one new battery) and both times they were done quickly, correctly and inexpensively. The iPhone 4 need a new screen and while he was in there he replaced the battery as well. My Iphone 5 had a swollen battery and Eric put a new(used, he's having a tough time getting OEM batteries) battery in for $10.

I highly recommend him for any repairs on cell phones but I'm sure he'll do a bang up job on tablets and other devices as well.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Janice K. from Redmond, WA on 1/23/2015

What a find.
I dropped my iphone in water and it would not work. I called three reapir shops and all of them said it was not worth trying to fix. Then, I called One Hour Device. Eric greeted me on the phone and said it was worth a try to see if it could be fixed. I brought it in at noon, left it until 4:00, and came out with a working phone and new battery . . . for $49. Very, very grateful for his integrity and expertise. I will sing this shop's praises!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Bob M. from Redmond, WA on 1/22/2015

The location is right near a popular street and is easy to find. I only met two people, one of whom I didn't get a name. Eric was the guy who fixed up my iPhone. The service was great and speedy. We sat and chatted on iPhones, computers, etc while he fixed up my iPhone. Really friendly and the other guy was too. He also applied a screen protector for me, free of charge, and it turned out amazing. Zero bubbles, near perfect on the home button, and no over lapping.

I dropped my phone and the internal LCD shattered. I brought it into the store and the job was done in less than 20 minutes. Everything was tested and came out perfect. Great customer service and seems to be excelling well for a fairly new business. Good luck to the future! Highly Recommended.

Finally the pricing was $20 cheaper than most areas which is always a good thing.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kevin M. from Kirkland, WA on 1/2/2015

Great service. Found them on google and they had all positive reviews so I gave them a try. Eric helped me recover all of my data off my dead phone (10 gigs of pics/videos) and could have fixed my phone but I had a replacement already so didn't bother. Anyway, the prices are good and they are super quick. Very friendly, very hepful and highly recommend. They have my business moving forward (although hopefully I won't keep breaking phones and tablets)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sisi L. from Redmond, WA on 12/23/2014

Very friendly, honest and professional. They said that my cracked screen was the worst that he had seen and fixed it perfectly. I'm very satisfied with the service provided and the price.


Kent Washington iPhone Screen Repair Service